Posted by
Message
HoustonGumbeauxGuy
LSU Fan
Member since Jul 2011
14452 posts

A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
USA
Big Bend
Route 66
Vegas to Salt Lake City
Disney Land -- Review 1
Disney World -- Review 1, WDW Food 1, Q&A WDW

Alaska -- Anchorage
Arkansas -- Ozarks
California -- LA, Yosemite National Park
Georgia -- Savannah, Savannah 2
Hawaii -- Kauai 1, Kauai 2, Oahu & Maui
Nevada -- Vegas
New York -- NYC, NYC 2, NYC 3
Texas -- Austin, Galveston, Fredricksburg, Lambo Festival, San Antonio, Houston Marriott Marquis
Massachusetts -- Boston 101
New Mexico -- Red River & Taos (Summer)
North Carolina -- Asheville
Illinois -- Chicago
Missouri -- St. Louis
Ohio -- Cleveland
South Carolina -- Charleston, Charleston 2
Wyoming -- Grand Tetons, Jackson Hole


CANADA
Alberta -- Banff
Toronto
Montreal


CARIBBEAN
British Virgin Islands -- St. John, Turks & Caicos, Anguilla, Jost Van Dyke
Belize -- Ambergris Caye , Ambergris Caye
Cuba -- Havana
Curacao -- Curacao Dolphin Dive
Dominican Republic -- Punta Cana
US Virgin Islands

MEXICO
Mexico City
Isla Mujeres , Isla 2, Isla 3
Xcalak
Cancun -- Secrets Maroma Beach
Cabo
Tulum
Zihuatanejo
This post was edited on 12/12 at 8:56 pm


Top Replies
HoustonGumbeauxGuy
LSU Fan
Member since Jul 2011
14452 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
CENTRAL AMERICA
Costa Rica

EUROPE
Austria -- Garmisch, Ischgl, & Hahnenkamm
Belgium -- Brussels, Dinant
England -- London
Croatia -- Yacht Week, 2
Czech Republic -- Prague
Estonia -- Tallinn
Finland -- Helsinki
France -- Alsace, Normandy, Paris
Germany -- Salzburg, Berchtesgaden
Hungary -- Budapest
Iceland -- Reykjavik
Italy -- Rome, Florence, Positano, Cinque Terrra, Siena, Rome, Rome 2
Ireland -- Dublin
Latvia -- Riga
Lithuania -- Vilnius
Montenegro -- Kotor & Prerast
Luxembourg
Netherlands -- Amsterdam
Norway -- Tromso
Portugal -- Lisbon, Lisbon, Caiscas, & Obidos, Sao Miguel, Porto, Aveiro, Coimbra, Tomar, Sintra, & Lisbon
Slovenia -- Ljubljana, Bovec, Lake Bled
Spain -- Madrid, Seville, Barcelona, Seville, Zaragoza, Valencia, Barcelona, Ibiza, Madrid, Toledo, Evora, Barcelona
Switzerland -- Mürren
Turkey -- Istanbul



ASIA
Cambodia -- Siam Reap, Cambodia & Laos, Siam Reap (5* REVIEW)
China -- Beijing, Mianyang, Chengdu, Lijiang & Xian
India -- Delhi, Agra, Jaipur, Udaipur
Indonesia -- Bali
Japan -- Tokyo and Kyoto
Singapore -- Singapore
South Korea -- Seoul
Thailand -- Thailand 1, Bangkok 1, Bangkok 2, , Bangkok 3, Phuket
Uzbekistan -- Tashkent
Vietnam -- Hanoi, Nha Trang, Street Food Pics Galore, Hanoi, Ninh Binh, Phong Nha, Hoi An, Saigon

AFRICA
South Africa -- Cape Town, Franschhoek, and Sabi Sands (5* REVIEW)

SOUTH AMERICA
Argentina - Bariloche/Cerro Catedral and Buenos Aires
Brazil -- Ilha Grande
Peru -- Machu Picchu, Cusco and Lima
This post was edited on 9/28 at 5:50 pm


All Replies (82)
AbitaFan08
LSU Fan
Boston, MA
Member since Apr 2008
16082 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
This is a good idea.


Stexas
LSU Fan
SWLA
Member since May 2013
2471 posts
 Online 

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
Good work, thanks for the effort!

I RA'd for a sticky...


MLSter
USA Fan
Member since Feb 2013
3408 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
add the 9 days in peru thread to SA

I will be stealing everything that guy did when I go in a couple months.


HoustonGumbeauxGuy
LSU Fan
Member since Jul 2011
14452 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
Peru added! Thanks....





Replies (0)
Replies (0)
20
DoUrden
Tennessee Fan
UnderDark
Member since Oct 2011
22157 posts
 Online 

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
quote:

I RA'd for a sticky...


They unsticky'd it for some reason.


HoustonGumbeauxGuy
LSU Fan
Member since Jul 2011
14452 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
Added WDW threads



Replies (0)
Replies (0)
20
MSMHater
Houston Astros Fan
Houston
Member since Oct 2008
20212 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
Great job, sir!


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
11
LanierSpots
Auburn Fan
Senior Sidewalk Fan
Member since Sep 2010
43024 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
quote:

They unsticky'd it for some reason.


Was it being kept up? Could have been the reason


Was a good thread



TD SponsorTD Fan
USA
Member since 2001
Thank you for supporting our sponsors
Advertisement
HoustonGumbeauxGuy
LSU Fan
Member since Jul 2011
14452 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
All of the links kept breaking, not just one of them but all of them, I was not sure why so the thread got deleted and I reposted as a new thread and it seems to be working just fine.

Hopefully they will sticky this again



MLSter
USA Fan
Member since Feb 2013
3408 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
Thanks doing this

Someone need to go to Russia and give a detailed post. Thinking about making it there for '18 WC


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
00
LanierSpots
Auburn Fan
Senior Sidewalk Fan
Member since Sep 2010
43024 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
I had added this review before the last thread got whacked


LINK


HoustonGumbeauxGuy
LSU Fan
Member since Jul 2011
14452 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
Added! SWEET review....thank you.



Replies (0)
Replies (0)
00
DoUrden
Tennessee Fan
UnderDark
Member since Oct 2011
22157 posts
 Online 

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
This thread is developing nicely, thanks for your hard work on it!


HoustonGumbeauxGuy
LSU Fan
Member since Jul 2011
14452 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
Thanks to you and others





Replies (0)
Replies (0)
00
beantown
LSU Fan
Nashville
Member since Sep 2015
2277 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
You should add that Boston guide Abita.


HoustonGumbeauxGuy
LSU Fan
Member since Jul 2011
14452 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
Agree!!


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
00
Redfish2010
Alabama Fan
TITLE TOWN USA
Member since Jul 2007
14874 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
I'll do a BVI one really soon


HoustonGumbeauxGuy
LSU Fan
Member since Jul 2011
14452 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals




DoUrden
Tennessee Fan
UnderDark
Member since Oct 2011
22157 posts
 Online 

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
I'm about to negotiate an extra weeks vacation so I can do two trips a year, I could now but we have to save 4 days for the break between xmas and new years and I am not a fan of that.


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
30
first pageprev pagePage 1 of 5next pagelast page

Back to top

logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram