Posted by
Message
Phideaux
Col. of Charleston Fan
At Bob Ellis
Member since May 2008
2106 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
I think you should do an Tennessee sticky, so you can collect Gatlinburg GSMNP info. The Solar Eclipse is coming and the National Park is going to sell tickets to see the event in 3 areas of the park starting March 1


Alahunter
Alabama Fan
Member since Jan 2008
90658 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
Has anyone done a London/England review?

Headed there early May and my first trip overseas.


HoustonGumbeauxGuy
LSU Fan
Member since Jul 2011
11820 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
I only collect threads that people come here and create. Once a person posts a review with pics, it goes into the sticky.


HoustonGumbeauxGuy
LSU Fan
Member since Jul 2011
11820 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
quote:

Has anyone done a London/England review?

Not that I've found for the sticky... would be glad to have one!




bayoubengals88
Wisconsin Fan
LA
Member since Sep 2007
8344 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
Back from Banff...how do I post pics from imgur? It simply won't work


DoUrden
Navy Fan
UnderDark
Member since Oct 2011
20945 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
I use Tinypic or photobucket, imigur changed their format and I can't find a way to link it either.


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
00
LSUweights
LSU Fan
Baton Rouge
Member since Sep 2014
3181 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
quote:

HoustonGumbeauxGuy


Vegas review complete


HoustonGumbeauxGuy
LSU Fan
Member since Jul 2011
11820 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
Adding when I get home. I forgot yesterday...



DoUrden
Navy Fan
UnderDark
Member since Oct 2011
20945 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
Iceland trip review.

LINK


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
20
HoustonGumbeauxGuy
LSU Fan
Member since Jul 2011
11820 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
EUROPE
Belgium -- Brussels and Dinant
England -- London
Croatia -- Yacht Week, PLACEHOLDER
Czech Republic -- Prague
Estonia -- Tallinn
Finland -- Helsinki
France -- Alsace, Normandy, Paris
Germany -- Salzburg and Berchtesgaden
Hungary -- Budapest
Iceland -- Reykjavik
Italy -- Rome, Florence and Positano, Cinque Terrra, Siena, Rome, Rome 2
Ireland -- Dublin
Latvia -- Riga
Lithuania -- Vilnius
Montenegro -- Kotor & Prerast
Luxembourg
Netherlands -- Amsterdam
Norway -- Tromso
Portugal -- Lisbon, Lisbon, Caiscas, & Obidos, Sao Miguel, Porto, Aveiro, Coimbra, Tomar, Sintra, & Lisbon
Slovenia -- Ljubljana, Bovec, Lake Bled
Spain -- Madrid, Seville, and Barcelona, Seville, Zaragoza, Valencia, Barcelona, Ibiza, Madrid, Toledo, Evora & Barcelona
Switzerland -- Mürren
Turkey -- Istanbul



ASIA
Cambodia -- Siam Reap
China -- Beijing, Mianyang, Chengdu, Lijiang & Xian
India -- Delhi, Agra, Jaipur, Udaipur
Indonesia -- Bali
Japan -- Tokyo and Kyoto
Singapore -- Singapore
South Korea -- Seoul
Thailand -- Thailand 1, Bangkok 1, Bangkok 2, Phuket
Uzbekistan -- Tashkent
Vietnam -- Hanoi, Nha Trang, Street Food Pics Galore

SOUTH AMERICA
Brazil -- Ilha Grande
Peru -- Machu Picchu, Cusco and Lima
This post was edited on 9/29 at 1:48 pm


TD SponsorTD Fan
USA
Member since 2001
Thank you for supporting our sponsors
Advertisement
ArmyHogs
Alcorn St. Fan
Germany
Member since Feb 2012
5652 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
I live in Germany, and I have some photos from my trip to France and various spots in Germany. They aren't near as professional looking as some of the photos posted here, but I will still share if people would like.


HoustonGumbeauxGuy
LSU Fan
Member since Jul 2011
11820 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
Share away! if you can, create a new post that is specific to a town and write some commentary about things we would want to know about if we visited.

Tips & tricks, etc....




DoUrden
Navy Fan
UnderDark
Member since Oct 2011
20945 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
Can we get this revies added to the sticky, I think I am going to go here in Sept. I've decided for now that I need a short flight trip and some beach time.

Thank you sir.

LINK


HoustonGumbeauxGuy
LSU Fan
Member since Jul 2011
11820 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
It was already added in the "Caribbean" section...



JasonL79
New Orleans Saints Fan
North Dakota
Member since Jan 2010
6189 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
My 5 day new York trip review with pics is complete now. You can go ahead and add it.


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
10
TheOcean
Florida State Fan
#honeyfriedchicken
Member since Aug 2004
38150 posts
 Online 

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
I still haven't figured out an easy way to upload all my pictures to an album and then link them directly here. I still need to do a write-up for Panama/Colombia/Amazon jungle (Colombia/Peru/Brazil)/Ecuador
This post was edited on 5/2 at 6:57 pm


HoustonGumbeauxGuy
LSU Fan
Member since Jul 2011
11820 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
Hit me up on email.... I will walk you through it



<---- at g m ail



Replies (0)
Replies (0)
00
bayoubengals88
Wisconsin Fan
LA
Member since Sep 2007
8344 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
Added Wyoming/Grand Teton


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
00
vilma4prez
New Orleans Saints Fan
Lafayette, LA
Member since Jan 2009
4649 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
How do you post pictures from phone?

Sorry if asked a million times, bit I think mine will encourage a family trip


HoustonGumbeauxGuy
LSU Fan
Member since Jul 2011
11820 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
Get the Imgur app. Easy to upload. To post, hold finger down on any photo (on the web) and choose COPY.

Come back here and when posting, use the "img" button you'll see on the right. It will pop open a small window for you to paste the image you copied. It will be a full address and usually will end in ".jpg"



first pageprev pagePage 3 of 4next pagelast page

Back to top

logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram