Posted by
Message
TulaneLSU
TBD Fan
Member since Aug 2003
Member since Dec 2007
12497 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
Friend,

One way to overcome the character restriction is to start a new thread and quickly make 10 or so replies, reserving the space for your links. Then copy the links you already have.

Yours,
TulaneLSU


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
31
mylsuhat
Chicago Cubs Fan
Mandeville, LA
Member since Mar 2008
47565 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
Posted on the OB but here's my Colorado Packpack Trip


HoustonGumbeauxGuy
LSU Fan
Member since Jul 2011
21561 posts
 Online 

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
Thanks! I need to make a better effort to pester the admins to give me some extra real estate up in that sticky thread, I am at my character maximum.



Solid review, thank you for posting.



Replies (0)
Replies (0)
00
GeauxldenHomer
LSU Fan
in the BR
Member since Aug 2011
69 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
Excellent list,
Thank you for composing for us.

Some may enjoy the ad free info(
The Road Trip To Really See The West below

LINK


HoustonGumbeauxGuy
LSU Fan
Member since Jul 2011
21561 posts
 Online 

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
If that is your own blog, post to writing on the board. Great job


Phideaux
Montana Fan
Cades Cove
Member since May 2008
2297 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
I have requested before but could we get an East TEnnessee or Gatlinburg Smoky Mountain Sticky? I can offer solid NPS info because I spend my weekends there working in Cades Cove and I can provide opening/closure updates etc. Lots of others live in area or visited attractions and offer advice again and again


TD SponsorTD Fan
USA
Member since 2001
Thank you for supporting our sponsors
Advertisement
HoustonGumbeauxGuy
LSU Fan
Member since Jul 2011
21561 posts
 Online 

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
If you start a new post on the travel board and for the title say “tOFFICIAL Gaitlinburg, Pigeon Forge and Smoky Mountains thread”

.... I will see how fast we can get that as its own sticky. Worst case scenario, I can request that your thread does not get anchored....so as long as somebody responds to it or bumps it, it will stay on the first page. I can also put it in the sticky thread that’s there now.

Buzz me at HGG at gmail (with HGG fully spelled out) once you post it.. The more you write about restaurants, lodging, activities, etc The more likely it can have its own sticky
This post was edited on 2/21 at 7:48 pm


Phideaux
Montana Fan
Cades Cove
Member since May 2008
2297 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
Will start getting it together will email you when I post


HoustonGumbeauxGuy
LSU Fan
Member since Jul 2011
21561 posts
 Online 

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals



Replies (0)
Replies (0)
00
lisykyler
United States
Member since Mar 2021
1 post

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
Do you know if you need to travel within the original double SC period? I think it was up to 14 Feb 2021, to get 2xSC?


HoustonGumbeauxGuy
LSU Fan
Member since Jul 2011
21561 posts
 Online 

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
00
first pageprev pagePage 6 of 6next pagelast page
refresh

Back to top

logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram