Posted by
Message
rintintin
New Orleans Saints Fan
Life is Life
Member since Nov 2008
12337 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
Yo GumbeauxGuy can I get a sticky of my Spain trip from May please? LINK



HoustonGumbeauxGuy
LSU Fan
Member since Jul 2011
12100 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
Done!


DoUrden
Tennessee Fan
UnderDark
Member since Oct 2011
21198 posts
 Online 

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
quote:

Done!


You are the man, I am loving the collection of trips we have going.


704Reb
Ole Miss Fan
Memphis
Member since Aug 2010
2026 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
Headed to Switzerland next week. Would like to go to Murren, seen some pics and looks incredible. The ones in your post are no longer loading (at least for me). We plan to hit Interlaken/Lauterbrunnen/Murren area. Any suggestions on what to do there?

We will also be spending time in/around Lucerne, Geneva, Montreux, Zurich, Zermatt. We have some stuff planned but open to suggestions, restaurants, things to do etc. if anyone has ideas. Thanks for any suggestions!


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
00
HoustonGumbeauxGuy
LSU Fan
Member since Jul 2011
12100 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
I enjoy doing it.

....just wish they would allow the embedded pics to stay around. Not sure why they disable them? No uploading going on so I'm puzzled


tduecen
LSU Fan
Member since Nov 2006
132811 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
Wait I thought I had Cleveland, Amsterdam, and Luxembourg on there as well


TD SponsorTD Fan
USA
Member since 2001
Thank you for supporting our sponsors
Advertisement
HoustonGumbeauxGuy
LSU Fan
Member since Jul 2011
12100 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
You did. Lemme find them and re link



DoUrden
Tennessee Fan
UnderDark
Member since Oct 2011
21198 posts
 Online 

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals


HoustonGumbeauxGuy
LSU Fan
Member since Jul 2011
12100 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
Will add tomorrow




Replies (0)
Replies (0)
00
DoUrden
Tennessee Fan
UnderDark
Member since Oct 2011
21198 posts
 Online 

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
quote:

HoustonGumbeauxGuy


Do we even want to open the Cruise can o worms? I am doing an Alaskan cruise in May, it's for my mom after losing my father this year I am getting her to do stuff. It's during killer whale migration season which she wants to see.


HoustonGumbeauxGuy
LSU Fan
Member since Jul 2011
12100 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
I think we should.




Replies (0)
Replies (0)
10
samuel83
Tampa Bay Rays Fan
Tampa
Member since Jan 2018
6 posts

re: A collection of TD trip reviews and photo journals
Really amazing!!


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
00
first pageprev pagePage 4 of 4next pagelast page
refresh

Back to top

logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram