by
11 Comments
© Brett Davis-USA TODAY Sports
Eleven teams from the SEC learned their postseason bowl game destinations on Sunday. Here's a complete schedule, according to SEC Sports:

COLLEGE FOOTBALL PLAYOFF & NY6 BOWLS:

Capital One Orange Bowl (Miami)
Tennessee vs. Clemson
Dec. 30 - 8 pm ET / 7 pm CT - ESPN

Allstate Sugar Bowl (New Orleans)
Alabama vs. Kansas State
Dec. 31 - Noon pm ET / 11 am CT - ESPN

Chick-fil-A Bowl (Atlanta)
Georgia vs. Ohio State
Dec. 31 - 8 pm ET / 7 pm CT - ESPN


SEC-AFFILIATED BOWLS:

SRS Distribution Las Vegas Bowl (Las Vegas)
Florida vs. Oregon State - Dec. 17 - 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT - ABC or 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT - ESPN

Union Home Mortgage Gasparilla Bowl (Tampa)
Missouri vs. Wake Forest - Dec. 23 - 6:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm CT - ESPN

AutoZone Liberty Bowl (Memphis)
Arkansas vs. Kansas - Dec. 28 - 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT - ESPN

TaxAct Texas Bowl (Houston)
Ole Miss vs. Texas Tech - Dec. 28 - 9 pm ET / 8 pm CT - ESPN

TaxSlayer Gator Bowl (Jacksonville)
South Carolina vs. Notre Dame - Dec. 30 - 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT - ESPN

TransPerfect Music City Bowl (Nashville)
Kentucky vs. Iowa - Dec. 31 - Noon ET / 11 am CT - ABC

Reliaquest Bowl (Tampa)
Mississippi State vs. Illinois - Jan. 2 - Noon ET / 11 am CT - ESPN2

Cheez-It Citrus Bowl (Orlando)
LSU vs. Purdue - Jan. 2 - 1 pm ET / Noon CT - ABC
Filed Under: SEC Football
Originally published on SECRant.com

Comments

11 Comments
user avatar
Will Kansas State cover the spread?
Reply2 months
user avatar
If we continue to have players hit the portal and any opt out we may have to play walk ons, LOL.
2 months
user avatar
Union Home Mortgage Gasparilla Bowl
Reply2 months
user avatar
What? No Birmingham Bowl?
Reply2 months
user avatar
Nice thumbnail. I came her for the flirty hurdles girl.
Reply2 months
user avatar
She is hawt
2 months
user avatar
I love how the thumbnails always screw up on this site. It's something different every time you refresh. That chick is hot though.
2 months
user avatar
Carolina/ND should be good. Tech will give Ole Miss a fight
Reply2 months
user avatar
Hope usc blows them out
2 months
user avatar
"Hope [So. Carolina] blows [ND] out"..... but but but this board says we're never supposed to root for another SEC team!!!
2 months
user avatar
"Hope [So. Carolina] blows [ND] out"..... but but but this board says we're never supposed to root for another SEC team!!!
2 months
Popular Stories