- My Forums
- Tiger Rant
- LSU Recruiting
- SEC Rant
- Saints Talk
- Pelicans Talk
- More Sports Board
- Coaching Changes
- Fantasy Sports
- Golf Board
- Soccer Board
- O-T Lounge
- Tech Board
- Home/Garden Board
- Outdoor Board
- Health/Fitness Board
- Movie/TV Board
- Book Board
- Music Board
- Political Talk
- Money Talk
- Fark Board
- Gaming Board
- Travel Board
- Food/Drink Board
- Ticket Exchange
- TD Help Board
Customize My Forums- View All Forums
- Show Left Links
- Topic Sort Options
- Trending Topics
- Recent Topics
- Active Topics
Started By
Message
Posted on 11/10/24 at 3:16 pm to DBG
Damn that’s really close. No idea what they will rule.
Posted on 11/10/24 at 3:16 pm to saintsfan22
That's a first down if the yellow line is correct
Posted on 11/10/24 at 3:16 pm to boXerrumble
Knee came up before contact but Ertz didn't push much forward, but he caught it on the line. How the hell two refs spot him a full yard short should be the question
Posted on 11/10/24 at 3:16 pm to boXerrumble
No way, terrible spot.
Unfortunately you can't overturn it.
Unfortunately you can't overturn it.
Posted on 11/10/24 at 3:16 pm to boXerrumble
quote:
Nope, knee was down when he caught it.
Thats a good spot by the refs.
They spotted it a full yard short of where he he was.
Posted on 11/10/24 at 3:17 pm to Eternalmajin
Yeah that spot was awful
Posted on 11/10/24 at 3:17 pm to Eternalmajin
I think it’s definitely further than what they spotted. But I think he’s still a few inches short.
Posted on 11/10/24 at 3:17 pm to Eternalmajin
they have to move it up, but will it be enough?
Posted on 11/10/24 at 3:17 pm to RB10
quote:
They spotted it a full yard short of where he he was.
Yep. But they won't overturn it.
Posted on 11/10/24 at 3:17 pm to BOSCEAUX
The ref that marked him short did not have a good angle at all
This post was edited on 11/10/24 at 3:18 pm
Posted on 11/10/24 at 3:17 pm to boXerrumble
quote:
Thats a good spot by the refs.
He was more or less right at the first down line. The refs spotted it a yard back.
Posted on 11/10/24 at 3:17 pm to catholictigerfan
Ball is clearly at the 39 but they can’t overturn it
Call on the field fricked Washington
41 I mean
Call on the field fricked Washington
41 I mean
This post was edited on 11/10/24 at 3:18 pm
Posted on 11/10/24 at 3:17 pm to dcrews
That looks like a first down.
Popular
Back to top


3







