Posted by
Message
craigp53
Member since Sep 2018
25 posts

re: LSUS Online MBA Reviews
Gotcha - Thanks.


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
00
bsramzy
LSU Fan
Member since Jan 2012
295 posts

re: LSUS Online MBA Reviews
ISDS 705 test 3 grade just posted for me at least. That was fast.


pineveillj
Pineville
Member since Sep 2018
47 posts

re: LSUS Online MBA Reviews
My one is in.
Is this curved??
That’s nuts. Far better than I figured.


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
00
craigp53
Member since Sep 2018
25 posts

re: LSUS Online MBA Reviews
How did you do?


bsramzy
LSU Fan
Member since Jan 2012
295 posts

re: LSUS Online MBA Reviews
I got a 98. I’m fairly confident I missed 3 questions for sure tho.


pineveillj
Pineville
Member since Sep 2018
47 posts

re: LSUS Online MBA Reviews
I also got a 98


pineveillj
Pineville
Member since Sep 2018
47 posts

re: LSUS Online MBA Reviews
How long does it take to get a report card?


bsramzy
LSU Fan
Member since Jan 2012
295 posts

re: LSUS Online MBA Reviews
grades post monday I believe


craigp53
Member since Sep 2018
25 posts

re: LSUS Online MBA Reviews
I am 8pts away from an A.


bsramzy
LSU Fan
Member since Jan 2012
295 posts

re: LSUS Online MBA Reviews
he MAY curve....assuming he is real.....which some people believe he is not.....


NSAtoMBA
LSU Fan
Georgia
Member since Oct 2018
15 posts

re: LSUS Online MBA Reviews
ramzy, you have email


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
00
GeauxUF
Florida Fan
Atlanta OTP, GA
Member since Jun 2018
190 posts

re: LSUS Online MBA Reviews
Has anyone received their grades on Meeks' paper yet? Just curious...


zachtiger
LSU Fan
Zachary
Member since Oct 2007
143 posts

re: LSUS Online MBA Reviews
Nope, was wondering the same. The grades are due tomorrow, right ?


GeauxUF
Florida Fan
Atlanta OTP, GA
Member since Jun 2018
190 posts

re: LSUS Online MBA Reviews
Yup, they are due tomorrow.


bsramzy
LSU Fan
Member since Jan 2012
295 posts

re: LSUS Online MBA Reviews
I checked with my group too. Nobody has grades with Meeks either.


baroqen
Member since Jun 2018
156 posts

re: LSUS Online MBA Reviews
quote:

ISDS 705 test 3 grade just posted for me at least. That was fast.


The grade should post as soon as the testing window closes or everyone has taken it. Your test grade is actually "ready" within moments after you hit submit, it just won't show you until everyone is done. This is the only class that I know of that does it this way, but it's somewhat understandable (since you could potentially coach someone else if you know you got them all right).

The funny thing is, he is also the only class that has like a testing window of only a single day, Others give the whole week AND don't hide the score so... understandable but inconsistent across the program.

As far as curving, I wish you luck but I don't think the guy even exists. If he does exist, he sure as hell isn't looking at anything related to this class. It's on full autopilot. He might have his 3 year old just load up everything into Moodle at the beginning of each session while he kicks back on a beach sipping mai tais and collecting a paycheck.

Scratch that, he probably just wrote a quick script or macro to upload it for him at regular intervals throughout the year. A macro he maybe wrote 10 years ago and only changed it once (to add ProctorU). As annoying as ProctorU is compared to Proctorio, it actually adds the only interaction you will have in the class!


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
10
zachtiger
LSU Fan
Zachary
Member since Oct 2007
143 posts

re: LSUS Online MBA Reviews
Meeks grade is posted, he graded very leniently on the synthesis paper in my opinion.


GeauxUF
Florida Fan
Atlanta OTP, GA
Member since Jun 2018
190 posts

re: LSUS Online MBA Reviews
quote:

Meeks grade is posted, he graded very leniently on the synthesis paper in my opinion.


Just received mine as well, got 100%. I am so relieved right now! I’ll officially finish the program with a 4.0.
This post was edited on 12/10 at 5:24 am


Cottonseed
Auburn Fan
Member since Feb 2018
35 posts

re: LSUS Online MBA Reviews
Told yall.

Stop hatin on Meeks, shite.


bsramzy
LSU Fan
Member since Jan 2012
295 posts

re: LSUS Online MBA Reviews
quote:

Meeks grade is posted, he graded very leniently on the synthesis paper in my opinion.

same here. I got a 210. I had about 7k words and put in a lot of effort, so I don't think he was lenient as much as he was fair.


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
01
first pageprev pagePage 368 of 370next pagelast page

Back to top

logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram