Thomas Shea-USA TODAY Sports
LSU's season finale matchup vs. Texas A&M on Saturday, Nov. 27 at Tiger Stadium will kickoff at 6 pm CT on ESPN.

Here's the full SEC schedule for the final week of the regular season:

Thursday, November 25, 2021:
Ole Miss at Mississippi State, 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on ESPN

Friday, November 26, 2021:
Missouri at Arkansas, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on CBS

Saturday, November 27, 2021:
Florida State at Florida, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN
Georgia at Georgia Tech, Noon ET / 11 am CT on ABC
Alabama at Auburn, 3:30 ET/2:30 CT on CBS
Vanderbilt at Tennessee, 3:45 pm ET/2:45 pm CT on SEC Network
Texas A&M at LSU, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN
Clemson at South Carolina, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network
Kentucky at Louisville, network and time to be determined after games of November 20

Filed Under: LSU Football

Comments

9 Comments
There is absolutely no telling which Tiger team shows up. It could be 40-3 either way. The nightmare is just about over.
Reply17 days
Yay, lady game of the year vs the little brother Aggies. Yawn
Reply17 days
Is this the game where, if Aggies win, they justify paying Jimbo that ridiculous rate?
Reply17 days
Let’s win this one for Eaux.
Reply17 days
Let's win this one for LSU and for all Tiger fans across the fruited plain. The Oeaux era is oeauxver.
17 days
I hope the weather is decent for all 300 people that will be attending.
Reply17 days
It will be packed Nancy
17 days
Last game, all day tailgate, sec opponent, there will be 80K there if weather is decent.
17 days
It will be a sellout, even if 50+% of the fans are Aggy.
17 days
Popular Stories
comments39

Jack Bech Tweets Out Picture Of Him Meeting Brian Kelly For The First Time

Bech was recruited by Notre Dame back in high school.
comments12

Five-Star LB Harold Perkins Reveals His Top 3 Schools

Perkins plays for Cy Park HS near Houston.
logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram