by
10 Comments
Did This High School Ref Blow This Call On Game Winning Shot?
Aaron Doster-USA TODAY Sports
This is a tough one. He did shuffle those feet. Ref seemed trigger happy on the whistle. You tell me, right call?...

Comments

10 Comments
user avatar
CyrustheVirus27 months
He definitely traveled.
user avatar
Oklahomey27 months
After the dribble, took three steps. Good call. NBA players get away with too much of that crap nowadays.
user avatar
Jabontik27 months
good call
user avatar
BestBanker27 months
Yeh he walked
user avatar
Fightin Okra27 months
No. He traveled.
user avatar
jstrickland383127 months
it's a walk and not even close. This is not the NBA. The other team doesn't deserve to lose because some kid mimics a bad play that NBA players get away with. The NBA has become a joke with how it's officiated.
user avatar
Neilfish27 months
Good Call. Took those 2 little shuffles before taking the big step to shoot
user avatar
thermal922127 months
Walked, not the nba
user avatar
Shawn7727 months
Right call. He walked and hopped, lol
user avatar
Koplan1627 months
Straight up traveling, easy call for the ref. Blame this on the coach for not reminding his players youre in high school not the NBA. Those of you saying it isn’t traveling read a rule book and reacquaint yourselves with the concept “Pivot foot”
Popular Stories