- My Forums
- Tiger Rant
- LSU Recruiting
- SEC Rant
- Saints Talk
- Pelicans Talk
- More Sports Board
- Coaching Changes
- Fantasy Sports
- Golf Board
- Soccer Board
- O-T Lounge
- Tech Board
- Home/Garden Board
- Outdoor Board
- Health/Fitness Board
- Movie/TV Board
- Book Board
- Music Board
- Political Talk
- Money Talk
- Fark Board
- Gaming Board
- Travel Board
- Food/Drink Board
- Ticket Exchange
- TD Help Board
Customize My Forums- View All Forums
- Show Left Links
- Topic Sort Options
- Trending Topics
- Recent Topics
- Active Topics
Started By
Message
Isn’t it illegal to to jump over the center on a field goal attempt?
Posted on 11/15/25 at 5:26 pm
Posted on 11/15/25 at 5:26 pm
Sorry if already posted but Oklahoma got away with one, I think… couldn’t have happened to anyone better though
Posted on 11/15/25 at 5:28 pm to Horizon Imperial
Only illegal if the jumper makes contact with the O-lineman, I believe
This post was edited on 11/15/25 at 5:29 pm
Posted on 11/15/25 at 5:29 pm to Horizon Imperial
Only if LSU is trying to block an extra point attempt.
Posted on 11/15/25 at 5:31 pm to Tiger Prawn
I don’t know how you miss that. I guess crazier things have happened
Posted on 11/15/25 at 5:32 pm to Horizon Imperial
I didn’t see the play in question 
Posted on 11/15/25 at 5:34 pm to Horizon Imperial
YES or come from off the line
Posted on 11/15/25 at 5:34 pm to Horizon Imperial
No one engages the snapper or its a penalty
Posted on 11/15/25 at 5:34 pm to Horizon Imperial
It might be one of the rare times doesn’t get a referee call in their favor, lol. Douchebag refs taking care of Alabama
Posted on 11/15/25 at 6:00 pm to Tiger Prawn
I guess they’ll be talking about it. It was the difference in the game.
I believe it happened at the end of the first half. I’m not surprised bama lost. I’m not upset either
The announcers showed the play a few times and I don’t think they ever mentioned it… so maybe it’s fine. I just remember it’s been called a few times before but was not today
And by how ‘you’ miss it, I mean the refs
I believe it happened at the end of the first half. I’m not surprised bama lost. I’m not upset either
The announcers showed the play a few times and I don’t think they ever mentioned it… so maybe it’s fine. I just remember it’s been called a few times before but was not today
And by how ‘you’ miss it, I mean the refs
This post was edited on 11/15/25 at 6:04 pm
Posted on 11/15/25 at 6:09 pm to Horizon Imperial
It depends on where he started to drop his hips.
Posted on 11/15/25 at 6:15 pm to Horizon Imperial
Well, if the play was illegal, it would’ve been called in Tuscaloosa.
Roll mf sooners
Roll mf sooners
Posted on 11/15/25 at 6:16 pm to Horizon Imperial
You cannot leave your feet and land on an offensive player.
Posted on 11/15/25 at 6:41 pm to Horizon Imperial
Yes. Refs missed it
Popular
Back to top
9







