This Is The Official 2021 Pro Football Hall Of Fame Class
Aaron Doster-USA TODAY Sports
Check out the official 2021 Pro Football Hall Of Fame Class...

The new class of Enshrinees was just announced during “NFL Honors,” a two-hour primetime awards special that aired nationally tonight on CBS. The newest members of the Pro Football Hall of Fame are guard ALAN FANECA, coach TOM FLORES, wide receiver CALVIN JOHNSON, safety JOHN LYNCH, quarterback PEYTON MANNING, contributor BILL NUNN, wide receiver DREW PEARSON and cornerback/safety CHARLES WOODSON.

Filed Under: NFL


Damn I'm old. These guys were in college the same time I was.
Reply4 months
I would think that winning 2 super bowls as a coach would have gotten Flores in much sooner.
Reply4 months
Strong class
Reply4 months
Who's Bill Nunn?
Reply4 months
How predictable. Split 50% between whites and blacks. Not enough Asians inducted
Reply4 months
Flores is Mexican if that helps with further diversity
4 months
Excellent class
Reply4 months
Popular Stories

LSU Ties For SEC Lead With 49th Team National Championship

LSU Men's Track & Field won an NCAA Title over the weekend.
logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.