15 Finalists For Pro Football Hall Of Fame 2022 Class Announced
Aaron Doster-USA TODAY Sports
On Thursday, the Pro Football Hall of Fame released the top-15 finalists in the Modern-Era Player category for the Hall’s Class of 2022...

Jared Allen, Defensive End – 2004-07 Kansas City Chiefs, 2008-2013 Minnesota Vikings, 2014-15 Chicago Bears, 2015 Carolina Panthers

Willie Anderson, Offensive Tackle – 1996-2007 Cincinnati Bengals, 2008 Baltimore Ravens

Ronde Barber, Cornerback/Safety – 1997-2012 Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Tony Boselli, Offensive Tackle – 1995-2001 Jacksonville Jaguars, 2002 Houston Texans (injured reserve)

LeRoy Butler, Safety – 1990-2001 Green Bay Packers

Devin Hester, Punt Returner/Kick Returner/Wide Receiver – 2006-2013 Chicago Bears, 2014-15 Atlanta Falcons, 2016 Baltimore Ravens

Torry Holt, Wide Receiver – 1999-2008 St. Louis Rams, 2009 Jacksonville Jaguars

Andre Johnson, Wide Receiver – 2003-2014 Houston Texans, 2015 Indianapolis Colts, 2016 Tennessee Titans

Sam Mills, Linebacker – 1986-1994 New Orleans Saints, 1995-97 Carolina Panthers

Richard Seymour, Defensive End/Defensive Tackle – 2001-08 New England Patriots, 2009-2012 Oakland Raiders

Zach Thomas, Linebacker – 1996-2007 Miami Dolphins, 2008 Dallas Cowboys

DeMarcus Ware, Linebacker/Defensive End – 2005-2013 Dallas Cowboys, 2014-16 Denver Broncos

Reggie Wayne, Wide Receiver – 2001-2014 Indianapolis Colts

Patrick Willis, Linebacker – 2007-2014 San Francisco 49ers

Bryant Young, Defensive Tackle/Defensive End – 1994-2007 San Francisco 49ers
(The Spun)
Filed Under: NFL


user avatar
P Willis was a dude, too bad his knees deteriorated so fast. Lot of good names on that list.
Reply21 months
user avatar
Zach Thomas should be in
Reply21 months
user avatar
“I see you Sam Mills” -Larry Leo. RIP Sam Larry, you are undefeated and untied at saying the exact wrong thing. Jaysus.
Reply21 months
user avatar
How is Mills still not in?
Reply21 months
Popular Stories