Jason Getz-USA TODAY Sports
LSU's week 13 matchup vs. Arkansas on Saturday, Novemeber 23 in Tiger Stadium will kickoff at 6 p.m. CT on ESPN, the league announed.
quote:

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, November 23, 2019:

Western Carolina at Alabama, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on ESPN or ESPN2 or SEC Network*

Samford at Auburn, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on ESPN or ESPN2 or SEC Network*

Texas A&M at Georgia, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS

UT Martin at Kentucky, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on SEC Network

East Tennessee State at Vanderbilt, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on SEC Network Alternate

Arkansas at LSU, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN

Tennessee at Missouri, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on the SEC Network

Abilene Christian at Mississippi State, 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on SEC Network Alternate

*Network designations to be determined after games of November 16
Filed Under: LSU Football

Comments

8 Comments
Bama's joke of a schedule continues....oh, oh, oh, but they're a final 4 team
Reply24 months
Bama to have a huge show down at 11am.
Reply24 months
Western Carolina at Bama??? That's why they don't belong in any playoffs talk!!
Reply24 months
And Alabama won't get to show off the stadium lights again.
Reply24 months
Maybe take Joe out after he throws his 6th TD.
Reply24 months
Gonna be SO UGLY for the pigs. Bacon anyone?
Reply24 months
Now let’s get Brennan some meaningful snaps.
24 months
"Novemeber"
Reply24 months
Popular Stories
comments23

Ed Orgeron Was Asked If They Will Evaluate The Starting QB Position During The Bye Week

Garrett Nussmeier came in at the end of the Ole Miss game.
logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram