Marvin Gentry-USA TODAY Sports
Here is a look at the Week 3 kickoff times and TV network schedule for the SEC on Saturday, October 10, according to the league office.
quote:

Saturday, October 10, 2020:

-South Carolina at Vanderbilt, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on SEC Network

-Florida at Texas A&M, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS or 12 pm ET/11 am CT on ESPN

-Tennessee at Georgia, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS or 12 pm ET/11 am CT on ESPN

-Arkansas at Auburn, 4 pm ET / 3 pm CT on SEC Network

-Alabama at Ole Miss, 6 pm ET / 5 pm CT on ESPN

-Mississippi State at Kentucky, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on the SEC Network

-Missouri at LSU, 9 pm ET / 8 pm CT on ESPN
Filed Under: SEC Football
Originally published on SECRant.com

Comments

4 Comments
Just enough time to enjoy this head to head, before LSU comes on.
Reply29 days
pirated from primetime to bedtime...my my my how the mediocre have fallen.
Reply1 month
Imagine just a couple days ago I thought Missouri had a gauranteed 0-2 start. Now we should probably win!
Reply1 month
8pm; that's a long night even with a packed Tiger Stadium. You going to have to watch the first quarter on ESPN espanol... no way Ole Miss game finishes in 3 hours.
Reply1 month
Popular Stories
comments70
comments3

Ty Davis-Price Talks About TJ Finley, His Relationship With John Emery, The SC Win, & More

“We’re all great backs, and we just compete, compete, compete."
logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram