Mark Zerof-USA TODAY Sports
Kentucky linebacker Josh Allen was named the winner of the 2018 Chuck Bednarik Award on Thursday night, presented annually to the College Defensive Player of the Year.

He beat out finalist Quinnen Williams from Alabama and Christian Wilkins from Clemson for the award.

Filed Under: Kentucky Sports
Originally published on


:bow: :nana:
Reply2 months
Popular Stories

LSU Beats UL-Monroe In The Season Opener, 12-7

What a night for Antoine Duplantis.
logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.