Check Out The Heisman Trophy Voting Broken Down
Brad Penner-USA TODAY Sports
Oregon QB Marcus Mariota won the 80th Heisman Trophy Saturday night. But here's how the voting broke down...

Filed Under: NCAA Football


Jameis vote for himself?
Reply80 months
Gator fans LOL whenever they hear the name Troy Smith!
Reply80 months
Weinke, Ward, Winston, and ... who else?
Reply80 months
Whoever the 4 were that voted first place votes for Jameis Winston should have their votes revoked.
Reply80 months
Popular Stories
logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.