Matt Bush-USA TODAY Sports
LSU linebackers Kendall Beckwith and Deion Jones were both named 2015 Collegiate Semifinalists for the Butkus Award on Monday.

The Award is given annually to the top linebackers at the high school, collegiate and professional levels of football.

Here are the 2015 Collegiate Semifinalists:

Kendall Beckwith, LSU
Su'a Cravens, USC
Kyler Fackrell, Utah State
Leonard Floyd, Georgia
Deion Jones, LSU
Blake Martinez, Stanford
Raekwon McMillan, Ohio State
Antonio Morrison, Florida
Reggie Ragland, Alabama
Jaylon Smith, Notre Dame
Filed Under: LSU Football


user avatar
debo seems to have progressed more in one year under steele than in the previous three under chavis
Reply91 months
user avatar
Kevin Steele is coaching these fools up!
Reply91 months
user avatar
Our Preseason "weakness" has two of the top LB in the country on it.

Oh and Kwon Alexander, remember that guy who was too small to be MLB for us? Yea he is starting and dominating in the NFL.

I blame chief on both accounts.
Reply91 months
Popular Stories