Troy Taormina-USA TODAY Sports
LSU's regular season finale vs. Texas A&M in Tiger Stadium on November 30 will kickoff at 6:00 p.m. CT on ESPN, the league announced Monday.

Thursday, November 28, 2019:
Ole Miss at Mississippi State, 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on ESPN

Friday, November 29, 2019:
Missouri at Arkansas (in Little Rock), 2:30 pm ET/1:30 pm CT on CBS

Saturday, November 30, 2019:
Louisville at Kentucky, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
Clemson at South Carolina, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on ESPN
Georgia at Georgia Tech, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on ABC
Alabama at Auburn, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
Vanderbilt at Tennessee, 4 pm ET / 3 pm CT on SEC Network
Texas A&M at LSU, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN
Florida State at Florida, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on the SEC Network

Filed Under: LSU Football

Comments

17 Comments
We will curb stomp A&M this season. No chance of an overtime final, not even close. Their QB was cocky and showed no respect to LSU after they won last year. Make no mistake, he and his entire team will be humbled come Nov. 30.
Reply23 months
And the stadium will still be half empty by the third quarter.
Reply23 months
Nice! See you soon, Aggies.
Reply23 months
The 7 o'clock kickoff is the 1st step of this beatdown. Can't wait!!!
Reply23 months
6pm our time. But Saturday Night in Death Valley nonetheless.
23 months
Will be at that one. You know what they say about payback...
Reply23 months
Find Craig and Jimbos nephew on the sideline. Moss go left, way left.
Reply23 months
Go for 2 after every touchdown
Reply23 months
November 29th CBS lol
Reply23 months
GOOD; definitely wanted to see this one at night. Want the crowd juiced at maximum level for the blitzkrieg!
Reply23 months
I hope we put up 80 on them..
Reply23 months
Triple digits is my choice
23 months
And make sure they can't pull our helmets off.
Reply23 months
Do not pull the starters. Punch them in the pacemaker. 1st and goal 10 seconds left? Score, don't take a knee.
Reply23 months
Payback is gonna be nasty
Reply23 months
Final score may be higher than last years’
Reply23 months
Thank god
Reply23 months
Popular Stories
comments18

Myles Brennan Reacts To The Ed Orgeron News On Twitter

There will many player reactions to come...
comments31

Ty Davis-Price Runs Wild As LSU Beats No. 20 Florida, 49-42

The Tigers improve to 4-3, 2-2 in the SEC.
logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram