by
6 Comments
LSU's matchup vs. the Kentucky Wildcats on October 9 in Lexington will kickoff at 6:30 pm CT on the SEC Network.

Full SEC Football TV Schedule For Games Of October 9:

Vanderbilt at Florida, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
Arkansas at Ole Miss, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN or 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS*
Georgia at Auburn, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN or 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS*
South Carolina at Tennessee, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN2
North Texas at Missouri, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
LSU at Kentucky, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network
Alabama at Texas A&M, 8 pm ET/7 pm CT on CBS

*Game time and network to be determined after games of October 2

Loading Twitter Embed....
Filed Under: LSU Football
6 Comments
user avatar
goodgrin32 months
LSU's first night game in Lexington since 2001 when LSU came back 25-22, when the game wasn't televised. Amazing that that was 20 years ago.
user avatar
ellessuuuu32 months
CBS burned its one primetime slot for A&M and Bama....
user avatar
goodgrin32 months
Great news. Until LSU can have dominant OL and DL, we shouldn't be on primetime TV against the gumps.
user avatar
TigersCajuns32 months
Yeah meanwhile Arky @ UGA on at noon… dumb a$$E$
user avatar
TDFreak32 months
That game will be a yawner for anyone outside of Tuscaloosa. TAMU has zero offense. I get Will Muschamp flashbacks watching that team!
user avatar
RazzleDazzle32 months
Awesome!
Popular Stories
logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram