Clemson, South Carolina, UNITED STATES
The SEC announced several schedule adjustments this week that includes LSU's matchup vs. South Carolina on Oct. 24.

Kickoff between the Tigers and the Gamecocks was originally set for 3 pm CT on The SEC Network but will now start at 6 pm CT on ESPN. Per The SEC:
quote:

In addition, the South Carolina at LSU game of October 24 will change game times and is now scheduled for 7 pm ET / 6 pm CT on ESPN.

SEC Football Schedule Adjustments:

Kentucky at Missouri moves from Oct. 31 to Oct. 24 at 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
South Carolina at LSU remains on Oct. 24, changes game time to 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN
Georgia at Kentucky moves from Oct. 24 to Oct. 31 at Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
Missouri at Florida moves from Oct. 24 to Oct. 31 at 7:30 ET/6:30 CT on SEC Network Alternate
Vanderbilt at Missouri moves from Oct. 17 to Dec. 12, time and network TBA
LSU at Florida moves from Oct. 17 to Dec. 12, time and network TBA
Filed Under: LSU Football

Comments

6 Comments
After watching SCar dismantle Auburn's pass defense today, I sure hope our Tigers have put in plenty of extra work shoring up the defense this week. We need a statement game on defense. 6pm on the 24th sounds like a good time to get one.
Reply6 days
We don’t deserve to be on main ESPN.
Reply6 days
We can finally end muchamps career
Reply7 days
Or save it for another year
7 days
Last time we played SC Spurrier retired the following week
7 days
A nice adjustment considering neither are doing well this year so far. I’m assuming being defending(last years) champs give us some street cred though.
Reply7 days
Popular Stories
comments11

Jabril Cox Says The Defensive Struggles Are Not Because Of The Scheme Or Bo Pelini

"We’re staying together as a defense, working each day."
LATEST HEADLINES
Watch: LSU Releases Tiger Stadium Hype Video Ahead Of South Carolina Game
Time to bounce back inside Death Valley this Saturday.
comments9
Video: Ed Orgeron Post-Practice Press Conference (Pre-South Carolina)
Orgeron announces that TJ Finley will start on Saturday.
comments1
Ed Ingram: "We're Not The Same Team As Last Year, We Have To Build Our Own DNA"
Ingram thinks the O-Line is finally gelling together as a unit.
comments3
Jabril Cox Says The Defensive Struggles Are Not Because Of The Scheme Or Bo Pelini
"We’re staying together as a defense, working each day."
comments11
Video: Ed Ingram's Media Session From This Week
Ingram sat out vs. Missouri (injury) but is good to go.
comments1
Video: "We Just Have To Get Back On This Winning Streak," Jabril Cox Says
Cox talks about Saturday's matchup vs. South Carolina.
comments3
logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram