by
6 Comments
How does his brain tell his hand and eyes where to put this ball on the table...

Filed Under: General Sports

Comments

6 Comments
user avatar
TKLSUMD91 months
Forrest Gump wannabes
user avatar
Street Hawk91 months
Can someone tell me if the ball doesn't have to go over the net in ping pong? This is the second video I've seen where the ball didn't go over the net. In the first video that was also posted by Larry a few weeks ago, the ball went under the net and apparently that was okay too.
user avatar
txbd91 months
I am confused about this as well. Whenever I used to play professional table tennis, the rule was that the net had an imaginary extension indefinitely on either sides of the table. Now there are all these videos coming out where people are hitting it through the imaginary extended net. Shit, if I was allowed to do this I would have taken gold in Beijing.
user avatar
NYCAuburn91 months
from the rules "2.05.14 The ball shall be regarded as passing over or around the net assembly if it passes anywhere other than between the net and the net post or between the net and the playing surface.", and
user avatar
cdav11491 months
If it doesnt hit the net, its good. Not a complicated thing
user avatar
Hester Carries91 months
Ping Pong Shit
Popular Stories