Posted by
Message
TaderSalad
LSU Fan
mudbug territory
Member since Jul 2014
19069 posts

SEC has a 4.8 star google review
Update: Apparently Google has been informed. I suggest taking a day or two off, then editing your previous reviews to more legit. Really enjoyed the zoo animal and ankle biting midget references, but google has wiped those clean.

Suggested content of reviews: Lack of communication from front office, rude and unhelpful phone conversations, unethical treatment of the community it represents. Ill be reposting my review tomorrow, or monday.

For the rant autists that want to bring their message to another platform.

This post was edited on 10/27 at 7:36 am


GeauxTigerNation
LSU Fan
Member since 1988
Member since Nov 2013
12031 posts

re: SEC has a 4.8 star google review
Bet tRant could bring that down to a solid 3.3


adamb2151
LSU Fan
Houston, Texas
Member since Jun 2013
5423 posts

re: SEC has a 4.8 star google review


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
521
TaderSalad
LSU Fan
mudbug territory
Member since Jul 2014
19069 posts

re: SEC has a 4.8 star google review


TaderSalad
LSU Fan
mudbug territory
Member since Jul 2014
19069 posts

re: SEC has a 4.8 star google review
Aight... which one of you baws posted this.



quote:

Absolutely the worst zoo I've ever been to. There were some decent exhibits of tigers, gators, some wild type of cat and a black bear, but the large majority of the budget was clearly spent on the weird elephant/zebra mating grounds.




Harry Caray
Houston Astros Fan
Denial
Member since Aug 2009
18132 posts

re: SEC has a 4.8 star google review
those fat fricks would work right next door to a texas de brazil


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
131
TheWalrus
LSU Fan
Somewhere
Member since Dec 2012
27892 posts

re: SEC has a 4.8 star google review
Hahahaha


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
11
TaderSalad
LSU Fan
mudbug territory
Member since Jul 2014
19069 posts

re: SEC has a 4.8 star google review
Update - We are at 3.4 stars.

tRant has the best autists folks.
This post was edited on 10/26 at 4:39 pm


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
271
GoAwayImBaitn
LSU Fan
On an island in the marsh
Member since Jul 2018
1008 posts

re: SEC has a 4.8 star google review
Did my part


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
31
sheek
LSU Fan
Houston, TX
Member since Sep 2007
42523 posts

re: SEC has a 4.8 star google review
The rant would make the number move in two minutes.


Harry Caray
Houston Astros Fan
Denial
Member since Aug 2009
18132 posts

re: SEC has a 4.8 star google review
quote:

The rant would make the number move in two minutes.

well it only had a grand total of 5 reviews before I got to it


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
71
TaderSalad
LSU Fan
mudbug territory
Member since Jul 2014
19069 posts

re: SEC has a 4.8 star google review
LINK

Wikipedia page if anyone knows how to edit it.


Harry Caray
Houston Astros Fan
Denial
Member since Aug 2009
18132 posts

re: SEC has a 4.8 star google review
quote:

Wikipedia page if anyone knows how to edit it.

the "edit" button next to the search bar, perhaps


TaderSalad
LSU Fan
mudbug territory
Member since Jul 2014
19069 posts

re: SEC has a 4.8 star google review
2.7 stars.


Good job baws.
This post was edited on 10/26 at 4:47 pm


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
91
Harry Caray
Houston Astros Fan
Denial
Member since Aug 2009
18132 posts

re: SEC has a 4.8 star google review
Anyone know how long google usually takes to get rid of the bs reviews?


neauxlaa
Member since Oct 2018
865 posts

re: SEC has a 4.8 star google review
quote:

The Southern Elephant Club. They only like elephants here. If you aren't one of them, good luck. They won't let you play half of the next game if you tap a quarterback and he falls on the ground. Meanwhile, they have free reign to break even collar bones. It just means more!
quote:

I honestly wish I could give them 0 stars. STTDB
quote:

#FreeDevinWhite



Replies (0)
Replies (0)
235
GoAwayImBaitn
LSU Fan
On an island in the marsh
Member since Jul 2018
1008 posts

re: SEC has a 4.8 star google review
Probably won't get rid of the bad review as fast as they made that bogus call!

#FREEDEVINWHITE


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
151
Got Heeem
Georgia Southern Fan
Georgia
Member since Sep 2012
3204 posts
 Online 

re: SEC has a 4.8 star google review
What you talking about BS??? They really do suck and deserve 0 stars.


TaderSalad
LSU Fan
mudbug territory
Member since Jul 2014
19069 posts

re: SEC has a 4.8 star google review
Nah, I know Yelp waits till things settle down then goes back and cleans it up.


I've not actually seen google clean up reviews though.


And we're at 2.5 stars


sheek
LSU Fan
Houston, TX
Member since Sep 2007
42523 posts

re: SEC has a 4.8 star google review
We need to stay on this. Gumps will counter. Good give them something else to get triggered about.


first pageprev pagePage 1 of 4next pagelast page

Back to top

logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram