Posted by
Message
LA337
LSU Fan
Member since Nov 2020
1 post

Board's opinion on this film (WR Recruit)
Would love to get the board's opinion on this WR's film. I'll preface and say my kid played for Pickering and I've met him. Really respectful and seems like a good kid. Not saying he's LSU or SEC material but I think he could play at a mid major.

He's senior and a legit 6'2; doesn't play the greatest competition in Pickering's classification but dominates as he should.

Stats through 5 games:
30 rec
804yds
26.8 YPC
8 Tds.

Averaged 28 and 10 last year in basketball as well so he's a great athlete. 247 doesn't show him having any offers yet but I'm not sure if accurate or not.

Film highlight - LINK
Not my twitter but likes that it shows some of his athleticism on the basketball court too

247 Profile - LINK
This post was edited on 11/12 at 12:17 pm


TigerCrude
LSU Fan
Member since Oct 2019
1615 posts
 Online 

re: Board's opinion on this film (WR Recruit)
He will get a free education.


Big Sway
LSU Fan
Member since Nov 2009
5133 posts

re: Board's opinion on this film (WR Recruit)
Fixed it for you!
Liberal leftist leaning education.


Chalkywhite84
New Orleans Saints Fan
New orleans
Member since Dec 2016
9265 posts
 Online 

re: Board's opinion on this film (WR Recruit)
Y'all just cant help yourselves


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
92
BornAndRaised_LA
LSU Fan
D.C.
Member since Oct 2018
2264 posts

re: Board's opinion on this film (WR Recruit)
I like that he’s a tall kid that knows how to use his jumping ability. Seems to go get the ball well.


1723lale
LSU Fan
Louisiana
Member since Jan 2010
2095 posts

re: Board's opinion on this film (WR Recruit)
I give him a 247 rating of a 3* ~86.00.


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
30
ArabianTiger7
Member since Feb 2019
162 posts

re: Board's opinion on this film (WR Recruit)
I agree, also like he catches the ball with his hands, one juke and runs straight up field, knows how to use his speed to get outside and find the endzone.


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
20
Lsutigerturner
Member since Dec 2016
3289 posts

re: Board's opinion on this film (WR Recruit)
He looks very good to superior athlete he can sky. I don't know but I thought guys with 4.6 ish speed normally fly by defenders at that level and look unstoppable. He did not seem to pull away from competition...


Am I right?


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
20
first pageprev pagePage 1 of 1next pagelast page
refresh

Back to top

logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram