The list of 2012 NFL Hall Of Fame nominees has been announced and the highlights of the list are first year guys like Drew Bledsoe, Tiki Barber, Rod Smith, Keshawn Johnson, Stephen Davis and coaches Bill Parcells, Bill Cowher, and Marty Schottenheimer. You can check out the full list of nominees here.
Filed Under: NFL


No way Willie Roaf shouldn't be in. Dude was dominant.
Reply121 months
Tiki Barber is out of place here.
Reply121 months
Am i the only one that thinks the only player from this list that should make it should be Bledsoe? Obviously all 3 coaches should make it.
Reply121 months
Popular Stories

This Report About Ed Orgeron Bringing "Girlfriends" To Practice Isn't Great

With "the children of the women taking part in drills with team."

Lane Kiffin Respond To Question About The LSU Job

And his relationship with Ed Orgeron.

Jimbo Fisher's Wife Chimes In On The LSU Job Chatter

Jimbo says he's happy in College Station.
logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.