Gainesville Sun-USA TODAY NETWORK
LSU's week 7 matchup vs. Florida on Saturday, October 16th in Tiger Stadium will kickoff at 11 am CT, the league announced Monday.

The game will be televised on either CBS or ESPN.

Saturday, October 16, 2021:
Auburn at Arkansas, Noon ET/11 am CT on CBS or ESPN*
Florida at LSU, Noon ET/11 am CT on CBS or ESPN*
Texas A&M at Missouri, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
Kentucky at Georgia, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
Vanderbilt at South Carolina, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
Alabama at Mississippi State, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN
Ole Miss at Tennessee, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

*Network to be determined after games of October 9

Filed Under: LSU Football

Comments

5 Comments
Deserved
Reply2 months
Get use to those 11am games guys.
Reply2 months
Good, I can be home before midnight.
Reply2 months
Ouch.
Reply2 months
Breakfast with the Tigers!
Reply2 months
Popular Stories
comments138

LSU QB Max Johnson Is Entering The NCAA Transfer Portal

Johnson started in every game this season.
comments33
logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram