National Singing Day 2016 is quickly approaching and here are some important announcement times to pay attention to on Wednesday. All times listed are CST.

Nigel Warrior: 7:00am
Chose Tennessee over Alabama, Auburn, Georgia, and LSU

Mykel Jones: 8:00am
Chose Oklahoma over Ole Miss, Alabama, Tennessee and LSU.

Trayvon Mullen: 8:15am
Chose Clemson over LSU, Louisville, TCU, and Florida State.

Deontay Anderson: 9:00am
Chose Ole Miss over Texas, LSU, and Texas A&M.

Ben Davis: 9:00am
Chose Alabama over Auburn, Georgia, LSU, and Notre Dame.

Jauan Williams: 9:30am
Chose Florida State over LSU, Maryland, Alabama, and Georgia.

Stephon Taylor: 11:00pm
Chose South Carolina over Texas, Florida State, and LSU.

John Simpson: 11:00am
Chose Clemson over Florida, and LSU.

Kristian Fulton: 11:45am
Chose LSU over Florida, and Arkansas.

EJ Price: 1:45pm
Chose USC over Auburn, Georgia, LSU, and Michigan.

Check out our 2016 LSU Football Recruiting Tracker to keep track of all National Signing Day activity.


user avatar
Thumbs up, let's do this!
Reply92 months
Popular Stories