Stephen Lew-USA TODAY Sports
Here is the full SEC football TV schedule for the games of October 23. Per SEC Sports:

quote:

BIRMINGHAM, Ala. (October 11, 2021) - The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games on Saturday, October 23.

The Saturday SEC Network triple-header on October 23 will feature Arkansas-Pine Bluff at Arkansas in the first game of the day, Mississippi State at Vanderbilt in the afternoon window and South Carolina at Texas A&M in primetime.

The SEC on CBS game will feature LSU at Ole Miss and ESPN will televise Tennessee at Alabama in primetime.

Saturday, October 23, 2021:

Arkansas-Pine Bluff at Arkansas (Little Rock), Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
LSU at Ole Miss, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
Mississippi State at Vanderbilt, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
Tennessee at Alabama, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN
South Carolina at Texas A&M, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network
Filed Under: SEC Football
Originally published on SECRant.com

Comments

3 Comments
Gators and Dawgs resting up for their throwdown in Jax.
Reply8 days
Wow. Isn't TSIO usually the 3:30 CBS lock?
Reply9 days
FWIW, the game is being played on the fourth Saturday in October.
5 days
Popular Stories
comments38

This Report About Ed Orgeron Bringing "Girlfriends" To Practice Isn't Great

With "the children of the women taking part in drills with team."
comments33

Lane Kiffin Respond To Question About The LSU Job

And his relationship with Ed Orgeron.
comments33

Jimbo Fisher's Wife Chimes In On The LSU Job Chatter

Jimbo says he's happy in College Station.
logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram