Pool Photo-USA TODAY Sports
Here is a look at the Week 4 kickoff times and TV network schedule for the SEC on Saturday, October 17, according to the league office.
quote:

Saturday, October 17, 2020:

Auburn at South Carolina, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN or SEC Network *

Kentucky at Tennessee, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN or SEC Network *

LSU at Florida, 3:30pm ET/2:30pm CT on ESPN

Ole Miss at Arkansas, 3:30pm ET/2:30pm CT on ESPN2

Texas A&M at Mississippi State, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network

Vanderbilt at Missouri, 7:30pm ET/6:30pm CT on SEC Network

Georgia at Alabama, 8 pm ET / 7 pm CT on CBS

*Network designation to be announced after games of October 10


Filed Under: SEC Football
Originally published on SECRant.com

Comments

1 Comments
We don’t deserve to be on ESPN.
Reply18 days
Popular Stories
comments70
comments8

LSU Athletics Announces Salary Reductions, Cancelled Bonuses For Coaches, & Staff Layoffs

Due to an expected $80 million dollar shortfall in their budget.
comments3

Ty Davis-Price Talks About TJ Finley, His Relationship With John Emery, The SC Win, & More

“We’re all great backs, and we just compete, compete, compete."
logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram