Started By
Message

re: Looking for a softball ruling:

Posted on 3/24/21 at 8:14 pm to
Posted by Barstools
Atlanta
Member since Jan 2016
9523 posts
Posted on 3/24/21 at 8:14 pm to
Only matters if the runner is in the basepath when she was contacted by the fielder. If she was out of the basepath she would be out for interning with the feilder.
This post was edited on 3/24/21 at 8:16 pm
first pageprev pagePage 1 of 1Next pagelast page
refresh

Back to top
logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram