Pro Football Hall Of Fame 2016 Class Announced
No big surprise here. Former Green Bay Packers QB Brett Favre headlines the Pro Football Hall of Fame's Class of 2016 that also includes wide receiver Marvin Harrison, tackle Orlando Pace, linebacker/defensive end Kevin Greene, quarterback Ken Stabler, owner Eddie DeBartolo, Jr., guard Dick Stanfel, and Indianapolis Colts and Tampa Bay Buccaneers coach Tony Dungy. Not on the list is WR Terrell Owens. The class of 2016 will be formally enshrined in Canton, Ohio, on Aug. 6.
Filed Under: NFL


Lots of names every big as Favre in this class. Orlando Pace (thought to be one of best OT's of all time),
Tony Dungy
Reply69 months
Popular Stories

Ed Orgeron Was Asked If They Will Evaluate The Starting QB Position During The Bye Week

Garrett Nussmeier came in at the end of the Ole Miss game.
logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.