by
1 Comments
Watch This Pitch Land In The Umpire's Front Shirt Pocket
© Aaron Doster-USA TODAY Sports
Couldn't do this again if he tried...

Filed Under: NCAA Baseball
1 Comments
user avatar
6R1234 months
Need a little more video to tell me what happened afterwards. Looks like there might have been a guy taking extra bases. What's the rule?
Popular Stories
logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram