SCOTT CLAUSE/USA TODAY Network / USA TODAY NETWORK
LSU's game against ULM on Saturday, November 20 in Tiger Stadium will kick off at 8 pm CT on ESPN2.

Full SEC slate for Saturday, November 20, 2021:

New Mexico State at Kentucky, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
Charleston Southern at Georgia, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN+/SEC Network+
Tennessee State at Mississippi State, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN+/SEC Network+
Prairie View at Texas A&M, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN+/SEC Network+
Arkansas at Alabama, 3:30 ET/2:30 CT on CBS
Florida at Missouri, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
Auburn at South Carolina, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN
Vanderbilt at Ole Miss, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network
South Alabama at Tennessee, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on ESPNU
UL Monroe at LSU, 9 pm ET / 8 pm CT on ESPN2

Filed Under: LSU Football

Comments

4 Comments
Go Tigers !
Reply28 days
This is retarded.
Reply30 days
ESPN2, Wow they must think it's a possible upset. SECN normally
Reply30 days
An 8pm kickoff after daylight savings time in Tiger Stadium is extremely rare.
Reply30 days
Popular Stories
comments51
comments96
comments33
LATEST HEADLINES
comments96
Three-Star WR Decoldest Crawford Decommits From LSU
Crawford is from Shreveport, Louisiana.
comments21
Report: LSU Freshman WR Deion Smith Plans To Enter The Transfer Portal
Smith played in 6 games this season with 3 starts.
comments11
Three LSU Tigers Earn All-SEC Honors
Damone Clark was named to the first-team.
comments3
Report: LSU Special Team Coordinator Greg McMahon Is Retiring
Good luck with the next chapter of your life, Coach.
comments8
comments33
logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram