by
2 Comments
Spruce Derden-USA TODAY Sports
It was announced on Monday that LSU and Ole Miss will kickoff at night on October 25th in Tiger Stadium. Kickoff will be at either 6:15 or 6:30 on ESPN, ESPN2 or the SEC Network.

Complete SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, October 25, 2014

Alabama-Birmingham at Arkansas
Noon ET / 11 am CT on SEC Network

Mississippi State at Kentucky
3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on CBS

Vanderbilt at Missouri
4 pm ET / 3 pm CT on SEC Network

Alabama at Tennessee
7:15 pm ET/6:15 pm CT on ESPN or 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on ESPN2 or SEC Network

South Carolina at Auburn
7:15 pm ET/6:15 pm CT on ESPN or 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on ESPN2 or SEC Network

Ole Miss at LSU
7:15 pm ET/6:15 pm CT on ESPN or 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on ESPN2 or SEC Network
Filed Under: LSU Football
2 Comments
user avatar
Henry Jones Jr116 months
Good.
user avatar
widespreadpiggy116 months
We will win this game.
Popular Stories
logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram