by
5 Comments
Jason Getz-USA TODAY Sports
LSU's kickoff time and TV Network for the Arkansas game on Saturday, November 10 in Fayetteville will not be determined until after the games of November 3. Per SEC:
quote:

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, November 10, 2018:

Vanderbilt at Missouri, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
Mississippi State at Alabama, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS

Networks and start times for the following games will be announced after games of November 3:

LSU at Arkansas
South Carolina at Florida
Auburn at Georgia
Kentucky at Tennessee
Ole Miss at Texas A&M

Start times and networks on November 10 will be:
Noon ET/11 am CT on CBS
Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN
3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on SEC Network
7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN
7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

Loading Twitter Embed....
Filed Under: LSU Football

Comments

5 Comments
user avatar
BayouBengals0364 months
Wonder what the slot draft order is? Obviously the two SEC network games will be picked last. I’m assuming CBS 11am gets first choice, then prime time ESPN game, then 11am ESPN game...
user avatar
ibldprplgld64 months
I have a feeling we're gonna be at 11am.
user avatar
Hair of the Dog64 months
Beth Mowins again. God!!!
user avatar
lsutigersFTW64 months
This one has SEC Network written all over it. I think the SECN 6:30 game
user avatar
Billyraychubbs64 months
Hope we don't play at 11
Popular Stories