by
3 Comments
The Advertiser-USA TODAY Sports
It was announced Monday that LSU's week 8 game vs. Mississippi State on October 20 in Tiger Stadium will kickoff at 6:00 pm CT on ESPN.

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, October 20, 2018:

Auburn at Ole Miss, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN
Tulsa at Arkansas, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
Alabama at Tennessee, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
Memphis at Missouri, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
Mississippi State at LSU, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN
Vanderbilt at Kentucky, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

Loading Twitter Embed....
Filed Under: LSU Football

Comments

3 Comments
user avatar
Cracking65 months
That's great news. A good SEC West game at night in Tiger Stadium. Should be fun.
user avatar
BowDownToLSU65 months
Beat Georgia and Tiger Stadium will be rocking against state
user avatar
reauxboats65 months
thank god its not another daytime cbs game
Popular Stories