Derick E. Hingle-USA TODAY Sports
LSU linebacker Kendell Beckwith, defensive lineman Lewis Neal, cornerback Tre'Davious White, safety Jamal Adams, and defensive lineman Davon Godchaux were all named to the 2016 Bronko Nagurski Trophy Watch List on Friday.

The Nagurski award is given to the defensive player of the year. You can see the complete watch list here.

Loading Twitter Embed....
Filed Under: LSU Football
user avatar
toratiger97 months
congratulations to all of these TIGERS!
user avatar
Guava Jelly97 months
Tied (with Bama) for most in the country.
Popular Stories
logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.