Crystal LoGiudice-USA TODAY Sports
The following LSU baseball games will be televised on ESPN this season:

Sat, Mar 14 at 8pm, Ole Miss at LSU - SEC Network
Sun, Mar 15 at 4pm, Ole Miss at LSU - SEC Network

Thu, Mar 19 at 7pm, LSU at Arkansas - SEC Network
Fri, Mar 20 at 9pm, LSU at Arkansas - SEC Network

Thu, Apr 23 at 7:30pm, Texas A&M at LSU - ESPNU
Sat, Apr 25 at 2pm, Texas A&M at LSU - ESPN

Thu, Apr 30 at 7:30pm, LSU at Mississippi State - ESPNU
Fri, May 1 at 8pm, LSU at Mississippi State - ESPNU
Sat, May 2 at 4pm, LSU at Mississippi State - ESPN2

Sat, May 9 at 8:30pm, Missouri at LSU - SEC Network
Sun, May 10 at 3pm, Missouri at LSU - SEC Network

Fri, May 15 at 8pm, LSU at South Carolina - ESPNU
Sat, May 16 at 8pm, LSU at South Carolina - SEC Network

An additional 33 LSU games will be carried on online at SECNetwork.com and through the WatchESPN app, according to LSUSports.net:
quote:

LSU is scheduled to make one appearance on ESPN, one on ESPN2, four on ESPNU, seven on the SEC Network and seven on Cox Sports Television.

In addition, 33 of the games will be carried on SEC Network +, the online platform available at SECNetwork.com and the WatchESPN app.
Here is the complete LSU baseball schedule, as well as the complete SEC baseball TV schedule
Filed Under: LSU Baseball

Comments

0 Comments
Popular Stories
comments33

CFB Analyst Joe Klatt Thinks LSU Will Hire This Big 12 Coach

This LSU search could be coming to an end soon.
comments19

New LSU Interim Head Coach Brad Davis Sends Out Message On Twitter

Davis is in his first year as LSU's OL coach.
logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram