by
0 Comments
Calvin Mattheis/News Sentinel / USA TODAY NETWORK
Start times and TV networks were announced for the SEC schedule of games on September 24th. Per SEC Sports:
quote:

BIRMINGHAM, Alabama (September 12, 2022) - The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games on Saturday, September 24.

The Saturday SEC Network triple-header on September 24 will feature Bowling Green at Mississippi State in the first game of the day, Tulsa at Ole Miss in the afternoon window and Vanderbilt at Alabama in primetime.

The SEC on CBS game will feature Florida at Tennessee, with kickoff scheduled for 2:30 CT / 3:30 ET.

As previously announced, Kent State at Georgia and New Mexico at LSU will be available on ESPN+ and SEC Network+.

Saturday, September 24, 2022:
Missouri at Auburn, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN
Bowling Green at Mississippi State, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
Kent State at Georgia, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN+/SEC Network+
Florida at Tennessee, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
Tulsa at Ole Miss, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
Arkansas vs. Texas A&M (Arlington), 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN
Northern Illinois at Kentucky, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN2
Vanderbilt at Alabama, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network
Charlotte at South Carolina, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on ESPNU
New Mexico at LSU, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on ESPN+/SEC Network+
Filed Under: SEC Football
Originally published on SECRant.com

Comments

0 Comments
Popular Stories