© Christopher Hanewinckel-USA TODAY Sports
The SEC announced the week 5 football schedule and TV Networks on Monday:

Saturday, October 2, 2021:
Tennessee at Missouri, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
Arkansas at Georgia, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN
Ole Miss at Alabama, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
Troy at South Carolina, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on SEC Network
Florida at Kentucky, 6 pm ET/5 pm CT on ESPN or 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on SEC Network*
Mississippi State at Texas A&M, 6 pm ET/5 pm CT on ESPN or 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on SEC Network*
UConn at Vanderbilt, 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on ESPNU
Auburn at LSU, 9 pm ET/8 pm CT on ESPN

*Game time and network to be determined after games of September 25.

Filed Under: SEC Football
Originally published on SECRant.com

Comments

2 Comments
A top 10 matchup between Hogs and Dogs at noon. This F’n sucks
Reply24 days
Lit
Reply1 month
Popular Stories
comments38

This Report About Ed Orgeron Bringing "Girlfriends" To Practice Isn't Great

With "the children of the women taking part in drills with team."
comments33

Lane Kiffin Respond To Question About The LSU Job

And his relationship with Ed Orgeron.
comments33

Jimbo Fisher's Wife Chimes In On The LSU Job Chatter

Jimbo says he's happy in College Station.
logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram