John David Mercer-USA TODAY Sports
Here is the full SEC football TV schedule for the games of November 6. Per SEC Sports:

BIRMINGHAM, Ala. (October 25, 2021) - The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games on Saturday, November 6.

The Saturday SEC Network triple-header on November 6 will feature Liberty at Ole Miss in the first game of the day, Mississippi State at Arkansas in the afternoon window and Florida at South Carolina in primetime.

CBS has exercised a 6-day option on three games, so game times and networks will be determined after games of October 30 for the LSU at Alabama, Missouri at Georgia and Auburn at Texas A&M games.

Saturday, November 6, 2021:

Liberty at Ole Miss, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network

LSU at Alabama, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN or 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS or 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN*

Missouri at Georgia, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN or 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS or 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN*

Auburn at Texas A&M, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN or 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS or 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN*

Mississippi State at Arkansas, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network

Tennessee at Kentucky, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN2

Florida at South Carolina, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

*Game time and network to be determined after games of October 30

Filed Under: SEC Football
Originally published on SECRant.com

Comments

1 Comments
Mizz @ GA should be 11 AM AU @ TAM should be 230 LSU @ Bama should be 6.
Reply1 month
Popular Stories
comments139

LSU QB Max Johnson Is Entering The NCAA Transfer Portal

Johnson started in every game this season.
logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram