Derick E. Hingle-USA TODAY Sports
Here is a look at the Week 9 kickoff times and TV network schedule for the SEC on Saturday, October 26, according to the league office.

Mississippi State at Texas A&M, 12 pm ET / 11 am CT on SEC Network

Auburn at LSU, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on CBS

South Carolina at Tennessee, 4 pm ET / 3 pm CT on SEC Network

Arkansas at Alabama, 7 pm ET / 6 pm CT on ESPN

Missouri at Kentucky, 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

Filed Under: SEC Football
Originally published on SECRant.com

Comments

0 Comments
Popular Stories
comments25

Ed Orgeron Reveals When Michael Divinity Jr. Will Be Eligible To Play

The senior linebacker returned to the team this week.
comments11

Watch: LSU Releases Arkansas Hype Video Narrated By Ryan Clark

"Right now, we’re feasting… But we’re still hungry."
logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram