Started By
Message

re: Jerricho Cotchery's catch ruled incomplete after review - explanation?

Posted on 2/8/16 at 10:57 am to
Posted by Geauxgurt
Member since Sep 2013
10508 posts
Posted on 2/8/16 at 10:57 am to
quote:

It did touch the ground but he had his hand under the ball and controlled. It was definitely a catch by any common sense measure.


So we have a Carolina fan admit that the ball hit the ground, but he chooses to ignore the fact the ball moved after it hit the ground.
first pageprev pagePage 1 of 1Next pagelast page
refresh

Back to top
logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram