Denver Broncos QB Peyton Manning was named to his seventh AP NFL All-Pro team today, tying only Hall of Fame QB Otto Graham. Manning was the only unanimous choice for the 2013 team.

Here are some others that made the team per ESPN...

New Orleans tight end Jimmy Graham and Indianapolis outside linebacker Robert Mathis each drew 49 votes. Philadelphia running back LeSean McCoy and Seattle cornerback Richard Sherman had 48.

Other All-Pros on defense were ends J.J. Watt of Houston and Robert Quinn of St. Louis; tackles Gerald McCoy of Tampa Bay and Ndamukong Suh of Detroit; outside linebacker Lavonte David of Tampa Bay; inside LB NaVorro Bowman of San Francisco; cornerback Patrick Peterson of Arizona; and safety Eric Berry of Kansas City.

Complete AP Team NFL All-Pro team
Filed Under: NFL


Popular Stories