Crystal Logiudice-USA TODAY Sports
Edward Aschoff with released his preseason All-SEC team on Thursday and three LSU players were included. They were OG Vadal Alexander, OT La’el Collins, and CB Tre’Davious White.

QB - Nick Marshall, Auburn
RB - Todd Gurley, Georgia
RB - Mike Davis, South Carolina
WR - Amari Cooper, Alabama
WR - Laquon Treadwell, Ole Miss
TE - O.J. Howard, Alabama
OT - Cedric Ogbuehi, Texas A&M
OG - Vadal Alexander, LSU
C - Reese Dismukes, Auburn
OG - A.J. Cann, South Carolina
OT - La’el Collins, LSU

DL - Dante Fowler Jr., Florida
DL - A’Shawn Robinson, Alabama
DL - Robert Nkemdiche, Ole Miss
DL - Chris Jones, Mississippi State
LB - Benardrick McKinney, Mississippi State
LB - Leonard Floyd, Georgia
LB - Ramik Wilson, Georgia
CB - Vernon Hargreaves III, Florida
S - Landon Collins, Alabama
S - Cody Prewitt, Ole Miss
CB - Tre’Davious White, LSU
K - Marshall Morgan, Georgia
P - Drew Kaser, Texas A&M
KR - Christion Jones, Alabama
Filed Under: LSU Football
Popular Stories
logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.