Stephen Lew-USA TODAY Sports
LSU vs. Texas A&M on Saturday, Nov. 28 will kickoff at 6 p.m. CT on ESPN, the SEC announced Monday:

Saturday, November 28, 2020:

Arkansas at Missouri, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
Kentucky at Florida, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN
Auburn at Alabama, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
Mississippi State at Ole Miss, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
LSU at Texas A&M, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN
Georgia at South Carolina, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network
Tennessee at Vanderbilt, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network Alternate

Filed Under: LSU Football

Comments

0 Comments
Popular Stories
comments44

Report: LSU DC Target Ryan Nielsen To Remain With The Saints

After a contract holdup, Nielsen is getting a new deal in New Orleans.
comments18

Devin White Shares What Tom Brady Has Taught Him In Tampa Bay

And what he told White about his Pro Bowl snub.
LATEST HEADLINES
Devin White Shares What Tom Brady Has Taught Him In Tampa Bay
And what he told White about his Pro Bowl snub.
comments18
Watch: Film Study Specialist Matt Wyatt Breaks Down Max Johnson Play vs. Florida
Johnson passed for 238-yards and 3 TD's vs. the Gators.
comments4
LSU Suffers Brutal Loss To Alabama, 105-75
The Tigers drop to 10-3, 5-2 SEC on the season.
comments20
Kayshon Boutte Earns FWAA's Freshman Performance Of The Year
For his record-breaking performance vs. Ole Miss.
comments2
Report: LSU DC Target Ryan Nielsen To Remain With The Saints
After a contract holdup, Nielsen is getting a new deal in New Orleans.
comments44
logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram