The watch list for the 2014 Lombardi Award, which is presented to the nation’s best lineman or linebacker was announced on Monday and LSU offensive tackle La'el Collins was included on the list.

Collins is also on the watch list for the Outland Trophy which goes to the nation’s best interior lineman.

The last LSU player to win the Lombardi Award was defensive tackle Glenn Dorsey in 2007.

Filed Under: LSU Football


Popular Stories