Stephen Lew-USA TODAY Sports
It was announced Monday that LSU's game vs. Arkansas next Saturday, Nov. 13 in Tiger Stadium will kickoff at 6:30 pm CT on the SEC Network.
quote:

BIRMINGHAM, Ala. (November 1, 2021) - The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games on Saturday, November 13.

The Saturday SEC Network triple-header on November 13 will feature New Mexico State at Alabama in the first game of the day, South Carolina at Missouri in the afternoon window and Arkansas at LSU in primetime.

The SEC on CBS will feature Georgia at Tennessee at 3:30 ET/2:30 CT.

Saturday, November 13, 2021:
Mississippi State at Auburn, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN
New Mexico State at Alabama, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
Samford at Florida, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN+/SEC Network+
Georgia at Tennessee, 3:30 ET/2:30 CT on CBS
South Carolina at Missouri, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
Texas A&M at Ole Miss, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN
Kentucky at Vanderbilt, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN2
Arkansas at LSU, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network
Filed Under: LSU Football

Comments

2 Comments
Win here and against ULM and LSU is bowl eligible.
Reply1 month
Very important game here...assuming we dodge the formidable Warhawk attack, this will game decide in all probability if we go to the "weedwacker" or some other non-plant based bowl...??
Reply1 month
Popular Stories
comments14

Five-Star LB Harold Perkins Reveals His Top 3 Schools

Perkins plays for Cy Park HS near Houston.
comments39
logoFollow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram