My biggest complaint about PC gaming | Page 4 | TigerDroppings.com

Posted byMessage
LewDawg
Georgia Fan
Savannah, GA
Member since May 2009
52565 posts
 Online 

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


When you say build are you putting the bitch together or are you just custom ordering parts on a website? I don't think I can do the former.





Back to top
sicboy
Michigan State Fan
Because Pip-Boy
Member since Nov 2010
36155 posts
 Online 

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


You typically order the parts and put them together yourself. I don't know of any sites that actually assemble it for you, but you a lot of times, you order stuff from different sites so that wouldn't work anyways.





Back to top
  Replies (0)
jefforize
Fresno State Fan
Summoner's Rift
Member since Feb 2008
21282 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


misunderstood the Q cause i didnt read the link.


This post was edited on 1/16 at 11:31 am


Back to top
  Replies (0)
Kracka
North Carolina Fan
Broussard
Member since Aug 2004
29021 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


quote:

Yea both the Batman games look awesome


I got Arkham City free with my SSD purchase, and that game looks amazing on a PC. It's a blast too.






Back to top
  Replies (0)
ILikeLSUToo
LSU Fan
Central, LA
Member since Jan 2008
12160 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


quote:

how does it work with PC gaming do you sit at a desk and play? or do you have it rigged up where you can lay on the couch and play off a tv. seem's like it would be uncomfortable sitting at a desk and play for an extended period of time.


I have always sat at a desk to play. I never use a controller -- mouse and keyboard only. I have a high dpi mouse and a keyboard with internal storage for macros, and I sit in an American Chiropractic association approved computer chair. I have a gaming laptop as well and will occasionally do some couch gaming, but not often.







Back to top
  Replies (0)
The Cow Goes Moo Moo
Georgia Tech Fan
Bucktown
Member since Nov 2012
1842 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


quote:

Im ready for carpal tunnel

I used to play my comp in bed all the time at LSU, and now my right hand kills me whenever I'm on my computer too long. But it was totally worth it.






Back to top
  Replies (0)
Kracka
North Carolina Fan
Broussard
Member since Aug 2004
29021 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


What happened to the thread with the Day Z videos?





Back to top
  Replies (0)
bluebarracuda
LSU Fan
Baton Rouge
Member since Oct 2011
7540 posts
 Online 

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


quote:

Stout you need this asap


I love linus

Those couchmasters are $211 before shipping



This post was edited on 1/16 at 4:54 pm


Back to top
puffulufogous
USA Fan
New Orleans
Member since Feb 2008
5315 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


just throwing it out there...





Back to top
  Replies (0)
brucevilanch
Alabama Fan
Birmingham
Member since May 2011
18160 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


quote:

My biggest complaint about PC gaming


Camfuze sometimes lags bf3 when I'm on both at the same time. :/






Back to top
  Replies (0)
brucevilanch
Alabama Fan
Birmingham
Member since May 2011
18160 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


quote:

My biggest complaint about PC gaming


Camfuze sometimes lags bf3 when I'm on both at the same time. :/






Back to top
RATeamWannabe
USA Fan
Baton Rouge
Member since Sep 2009
15598 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


I know you are post-whoring, but double posts? Trying too hard man





Back to top
brucevilanch
Alabama Fan
Birmingham
Member since May 2011
18160 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


Meh.





















Zero fricks.






Back to top
  Replies (0)
hg
New Orleans Pelicans Fan
Member since Jun 2009
73762 posts
 Online 

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


Nobody cares





Back to top
LSU Coyote
LSU Fan
Member since Sep 2007
13247 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


quote:



Damn I love being better than most ppl.






Back to top
  Replies (0)
brucevilanch
Alabama Fan
Birmingham
Member since May 2011
18160 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


<3





Back to top
  Replies (0)
Meursault
Member since Sep 2003
22846 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


I think I'm just a both ways type of guy. An ugly hybrid, if you will. The misshapened alpha.

360 for AC, Batman, Dark Souls, etc.
PC for Civ, Bethesda, SC, Diablo, etc.






Back to top
  Replies (0)


Back to top