My biggest complaint about PC gaming | Page 3 | TigerDroppings.com
Posted by
Message
SaintLSUnAtl
New Orleans Saints Fan
THE REAL MJ
Member since Jan 2007
21321 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming



Replies (0)
Replies (0)
Devious
Stanford Fan
Elitist
Member since Dec 2010
23178 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming
just watched a few...you should probably stick to trolling TD.


SaintLSUnAtl
New Orleans Saints Fan
THE REAL MJ
Member since Jan 2007
21321 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming
Not a lack of love for you bro. It's the abundance of love for my fam. Ill be on tonight...what about you?

I'm off Friday-Thursday so we can get together anytime, day or night. Ova and again


sicboy
New Orleans Saints Fan
Because Awesome
Member since Nov 2010
42068 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming
quote:

Almost picked this up over the holidays...Just can't get into Batman. If it was X-Men, though...all over it.


And why am I the geek?


I wasn't a big batman fan either. Never in to comic books at all, but this game was too addicting. Love the environment and feel of Asylum. City is good too, but I didn't get in to it as much as Asylum. Giving it another go, though.


Blitzed
Member since Oct 2009
14697 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming
You will always be my first. No matter how bad you treat me.


Blitzed
Member since Oct 2009
14697 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming
Ok cool. Well ill be at my boys sat night for some drunk gayming. Be there are be square.


SG_Geaux
LSU Fan
Googolplexian Posts
Member since Aug 2004
53254 posts
Online

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming
I don't know why anyone would play an online FPS on the PC using a controller.

You put yourself at a SEVERE disadvantage vs keyboard/mouse players.


stout
Arizona Fan
Sportsman's Paradise
Member since Sep 2006
125086 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming
The fighting in Batman is just fun no matter if you are a fan of Batman or not.


sicboy
New Orleans Saints Fan
Because Awesome
Member since Nov 2010
42068 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming
Sweat seemed to do alright by it.


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
SaintLSUnAtl
New Orleans Saints Fan
THE REAL MJ
Member since Jan 2007
21321 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming


Devious
Stanford Fan
Elitist
Member since Dec 2010
23178 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming
quote:

And why am I the geek?
You wear it better.


SaintLSUnAtl
New Orleans Saints Fan
THE REAL MJ
Member since Jan 2007
21321 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming
I guess that was my point. The puzzle solving and finding the riddler challenges was fun as well.

I thought the combat system in KOA was going to be similar to Batman but...meh. Played the demo and passed on it. If another Batman comes out I'm definitely getting it


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
Blitzed
Member since Oct 2009
14697 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming
I finally responded to your text. Ima turrible texter.


sicboy
New Orleans Saints Fan
Because Awesome
Member since Nov 2010
42068 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming
Quit suppressing it.


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
SaintLSUnAtl
New Orleans Saints Fan
THE REAL MJ
Member since Jan 2007
21321 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming
No worries. I sent it at like 530 am your time. I wasn't expecting any immediately


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
brucevilanch
Alabama Fan
Fort Worth, Tejas
Member since May 2011
18326 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming
Yeah, I didn't even frick with a controller and went straight to keyboard and mouse. Retarded left hand be damned!


Blitzed
Member since Oct 2009
14697 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming
Im ready for carpal tunnel. Bring on the pain my body is ready.
This post was edited on 1/16 at 10:34 am


puffulufogous
USA Fan
New Orleans
Member since Feb 2008
5318 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming
for non fps games I like controller. All fps deserve kbm. Stout you need this asap. You can't even use the "but I like to game from my couch" excuse anymore. lol


brucevilanch
Alabama Fan
Fort Worth, Tejas
Member since May 2011
18326 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming
Haha I chill on the couch while I play


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
stout
Arizona Fan
Sportsman's Paradise
Member since Sep 2006
125086 posts

re: My biggest complaint about PC gaming
I could build that. I have actually been thinking of building something similar. I play DayZ with my keyboard on my lap and my mouse my arm rest of my recliner.


Page 3 of 4

Back to top

Follow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram