Nearest Inspection Sticker place to campus? | TigerDroppings.com
Posted by
Message
TigerTatorTots
LSU Fan
Mandeville, LA
Member since Jul 2009
68869 posts
Online

Nearest Inspection Sticker place to campus?

Preferably south of campus


LSU lilly
LSU Fan
Member since Aug 2010
8946 posts

re: Nearest Inspection Sticker place to campus?
I need one, too, I think.


genuineLSUtiger
LSU Fan
Asheville, NC
Member since Sep 2005
38429 posts

re: Nearest Inspection Sticker place to campus?
What about brake tags?


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
JBeam
LSU Fan
Guns,Germs & Steel
Member since Jan 2011
48708 posts

re: Nearest Inspection Sticker place to campus?
B-Quik on perkins


Warning: you better have all your information and not a single thing wrong with your car or they won't give you a sticker.


or the place on burbank next to Courtney Place apartment complex. I think it's called foreign car auto.
This post was edited on 1/31 at 3:03 pm


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
TigerTatorTots
LSU Fan
Mandeville, LA
Member since Jul 2009
68869 posts
Online

re: Nearest Inspection Sticker place to campus?
Yea mine needed to be done back in December but I was out of the country. Came back to find out my brake light was out so I just got around to getting it fixed


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
woahdallas
LSU Fan
Member since Oct 2009
1090 posts

re: Nearest Inspection Sticker place to campus?
Place next to Bogies.


TigerTatorTots
LSU Fan
Mandeville, LA
Member since Jul 2009
68869 posts
Online

re: Nearest Inspection Sticker place to campus?
quote:

Place next to Bogies.

If I'm looking at Bogies is it to the right or left


Geauxld Finger
LSU Fan
Baton Rouge
Member since Jan 2005
25488 posts
Online

re: Nearest Inspection Sticker place to campus?
I think University Auto Care does them. If not, Benny's on Perkins does.


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
woahdallas
LSU Fan
Member since Oct 2009
1090 posts

re: Nearest Inspection Sticker place to campus?
To the right. On your left if you are heading down E Boyd toward Nicholson right after Bogies.


TigerTatorTots
LSU Fan
Mandeville, LA
Member since Jul 2009
68869 posts
Online

re: Nearest Inspection Sticker place to campus?


Camp Randall
Wisconsin Fan
The Shadow of the Valley of Death
Member since Nov 2005
13896 posts
Online

re: Nearest Inspection Sticker place to campus?
Bennies on Perkins?


Afreaux
LSU Fan
Conway Bayou
Member since Aug 2007
47019 posts

re: Nearest Inspection Sticker place to campus?
The service station on Nicholson next to that huge Chinese restaurant. Used to be Nick & Phil's Shell.


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
JBeam
LSU Fan
Guns,Germs & Steel
Member since Jan 2011
48708 posts

re: Nearest Inspection Sticker place to campus?
quote:

Bennies on Perkins?


thats the place i said. But the auto shop on burbank across the street from burbank commons will do inspection stickers too.


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
Page 1 of 1

Back to top

Follow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram